Summer Party Goals

Summer Party Goals
It’s summer here in Australia (unfortunately) and with post-party season approaching I am ready to freshen up my look.
I have a 21st birthday party to attend in mid February and being the organised individual that I am, I have looking relentlessly to find an outfit for the event. However, I have not been able to find something that I like. They are all either too short, too informal, too formal or just not flattering. Thats when I thought, lets try something a little bit different, and here we have my goal outfit for the 21st, chic and stylish, with just that little something-something to spice things up.

Topshop white t shirt
nordstrom.com

Coast pleated skirt
$190 – coast-stores.com

Ela Stone chain jewelry
$115 – monnierfreres.co.uk

Links of London pearl jewelry
$125 – harrods.com

Nars cosmetic
$50 – liberty.co.uk

Nars cosmetic
saksfifthavenue.com

Butter London nail polish
butterlondon.com

Leave a comment